Traveling with a group and a tour guide is the best way to travel do you agress or disagree

It is widely believed that travelling with a group and a tour guide is the best way to travel. However, I firmly disagree with this viewpoint for several reasons like, the tour guide schedule might be opposed to mine. Moreover, travelling with a group is challenging due to different preferences. First, tour guides are not always friendly or helpful in most cases and their schedules are not flexible either. For example, I went to Turkey and the tour guide was extremely aggressive and offensive with us and he tried to frame us and asked for extra money. In addition, no one could sue him. Second, traveling with group is not my favorite option that because every single one has its own rules and preferences and they aren't collaborating with each other. For example, if want to go to restaurant every person in a various mood one wants Italian food other requires Indian cuisine and you don't like any. In conclusion, in my opinion, traveling alone is more way compelling than traveling with others where, you can explore the city by your own choice and you can eat whatever you want.