“Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you agree or disagree?”

In the modern world, gendar equalities has become fundamental principal of every progressive society. Women are increasingly proving their competence in various professions that were once considered mail-dominated, such as aviation, army, and engineering. Some people hold a belief that women should not allow to join police force because of demanding and risky nature of this occupation. I strongly disagree with this view, as women are equally capable of performing police duties. Supporters of this argument argue that police roles require brute strength to tackle criminals, especially in encounter situations, which often lacks in ladies due to natural biological body structure. Therefore, they might not only compromise themsevles but can also become threat for other officers.I totally contend that, although in past time this arguemnt may valid due lack of advancements in technology, today modernisation weapons equip officers with such techniques that often require less strength. Moreover, in this contemporary world everyone deserve right to join any occupation on the basis of their capabilitities regardless of their gender, as it promotes a fair society without any discrimination. In addition, women have several natural capabilities which often lacks in men such as senstivity. Numerous domestic violence cases where children and women are vicitims, they required a lady constable to examine the full situation and to understand the problem as they tend to be more senstive. Furthermore, several duties such as searching and arresting lady criminals can only perform by female police officers as per the law. Therefore, having a female officer is requirement for the department of police. In conclusion, in previous time due to absence of latest tech it was valid to say that women are not capable to join police department as it required substantial physical strength. Due to advanced technology which provides cutting-edge weapons require almost no strength, make it possible for ladies to serve in law enforcement.