Now it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do advantages of credit card outweight the disadventages?

It is considered that getting a credit card is an easy thing to do. Although many individuals regard credit cards as an essential part of life, others believe that bank cards are dangerous. I completely concur that the drawbacks of dept cards overshadow thier upsides. Firstly, one of the main arguments in the favor of my opinion is that dept cards can incourage individuals to take substantial amount of dept. The reason for this is that people get tempting by the amount of money they can have while using these cards, so they become hungry for more cash. This can lead to a significant increase in currency that humans can possess, which can cause inability to pay back this cash. To give an illustration, American federal bank published a paramount statistic that says: more than 11 million Americans failed to pay there own dept in the last 5 years. Moreover, another significant reason is that human beings can damage there credit score if they failed to pay that cash in the proper time. Citizens are subjected to many challenging situation while having an enormous amount of dept, which can have a detrimental effect on the person's life in many ways. This failure can result in inability to rent a house or buy anything from merchants all over the country. Furthermore, losing credit score can also prevent citizens from dealing with the banking system, which can severly impact their lives. For examole, if someone with a low credit score decided to buy a car, he might not be able to purchase it. To conclude, even though many human beings think that credit cards are of paramount importance, I completely believe that their downsides overshadow the benefits, and dept cards can cause a substantial damage to people.