Government should invest on teaching science subjects rather than other subjects for the country to develop and progress. To what extend do you agree or not agree?

One of the things that the government has to think about the most is the education of the younger generations. Whether the government should focus more on science subjects than other subjects to develop the country is also an equally important issue. About me, i do not agree with that opinion. Every subject is essential for student in today’s education. On the one hand, science subjects are undeniably play an important role in economics and social progress. Fields such as engineering of life and advance a country’s competitiveness in all over the wolrd. For instance, SK’s remarkable transformation from a war-torn nation to a technologycal powerhouse was largely due to heavy investment in science and technology. Without a strong foundation in these areas, a country would struggle to innovate and maintain long – term economic growth. On the other hand, only focus on science subjects while neglecting other disciplines could result in an unbalanced education sýtem. Subjects such as economics, law,... contribute significantly to society by prommoting creativity, critical thinking, and cultural preservation between science and humanlities. For example, the success of companies like apple stems not only from technologycal expertise but also from creative design and effective marketting strategies. In conclusion, although science subjects deserve substaintial investment due to their direction impact on technological progress, other disciplines should not be overlooked. A balance approach that values both scientific advancement and non-sciencetific fields is the necessary key to sustainable national development.