Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, choosing employees have more personal qualities than qualifications and experience has become a broad issue for the general public. Some people argue that focus on personal qualities is better. However, it seem to me that employers should priority qualifications and experience workers. The following essay will clarify light on these viewpoints. Employers should focus on qualities over qualifications ad experience when choosing someone for a job has been a heated topic in the contemporary society. On the one hand, it is essential to acknowledge that individuals ough to recognize is that significant advantages of choosing employees who has qualifications and experience. A critical aspect to consider is that highly qualified workers bring higher productivity for businesses, especially in many companies have their own the large number of skilled workers. A critical aspect to consider is that when a company has a quality staff, the quality of work will better. This arises from the fact that their strong background also help the company maintain high standards and avoid unnecessary mistakes. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider the opposing viewpoint that lean towards personal qualities. A significant factor to explore is that teamwork and communication better, which underscores that personal qualities like cooperation, empathy, help create a positive work environment. Moreover, it is essential to highlight that the sustainable development of businesses. This assertion is supported by the fact that good attitude, honesty, and responsibility are essential for sustainable success. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job, highlights the choosing employees who has qualifications and experience and choosing workers personal qualities. Ultimately, it is clear that employees have high qualifications and experience bring significant benefits to business growth. This examination prompts employers should consider depending on the job poóition and balance between two factors.