Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree¿

It is often argued that huge salary is much more important than job satisfaction.The writer disagrees with the statement and reasons for this will be elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. First of all,it is an undeniable fact that job satisfaction is more necessary than receiving high salary. Job satisfaction helps increase productivity. This is because,when employees play their role effectively it helps rise work output. As a result, helping the financial economy of the society. For instance, youngsters especially aged between the ages of 19 and 25 who work in agriculture industries.They work very well which improves high crop production. This clearly shows why it is important to consider work satisfactory. Additionally, It helps with save lives as human life is more important. Job satisfactory helps workers perform their tasks accordingly to help save life. Example is in the healthcare sector.Healthcare professionals such nurses,midwives and doctors are able to save many lives when roles are played very well. This helps save patients from high mortablity rate. In conclusion,increased productivity and saving life is very important as they rescult from job satisfaction.I firmly disagree with the statement that huge salary is more important than job satisfactory