Gender quality is always a controversial discussion point, especially in the job market with some occupations preferable to males rather than females.

In the modern era, it is a matter of grave concern that all kind of jobs can be performed by women while others say that ladies are not capable of doing some and same senarii can be seemable in the men's matter. I totally agree with this statement and my perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. First of alll, gender equality doesn't mean that they have to do all kinds of same works. It is a just matter of right. From work's perspectives, both gender have some capabilities and abilities to do the work. For example women can not do construction work because it need a lot of strength which females do not have. Similarly men can handle the kindergarten kids because of same kind of care and the way to handle babies. Thus, according to the gender there are some differences biologically. The another argument is also in the support of statement. Especially, in the mines work only men are hired due to their physical strength. Even they prefer men as compare to women due to biological reasons as women have to give the birth to babies. There are some atmosphere which is not good for their health and for their babies. There are some precautions they have to take.So, there are couple of reasons which trigger this thing. In conclusion, men are physically strong and capacity to work longer than women. Even these decisions ultimately in the favour of women. So there is set of norms which they have to follow then there will be a win win situation.