Young people often copy the behaviour of adults, so all employees of VinGroup should only be allowed to eat healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. Do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters always tend to copy the actions of adults, so all workers of Vin group should only be allowed to consume healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. This essay completely agrees with the statement. I believe that young people often copy people older than them and older people should lead youngsters by example. Turning to details, I would like to start with the parents themselves as children eager to adopt habits since they think that the adults are definitely doing the right things and always prone to idealize them. For example, if parents live an unhealthy lifestyle where they drink alcohol, smoke cigarettes and always eat junk food, children definitely will adopt the same lifestyle that they have seen. So giving a good base to children is a key factor. Firstly, adults should not smoke, at least in front of youngsters. Secondly, selling of alcohol should be prohibited after 11.00 p.m and drinking it in public as well. Additionally, parents should check the way their children eat and check if all the necessary nutrients are taken. In conclusion, parents should start from themselves by adopting strong habits, and by looking at them youngsters will adopt the same pattern.