In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that to achieve anything, you have to take a big step to make it happen. While it is a commonly held belief that moving from families and friends has negative and positive sides, there are also arguments that oppose it. In my opinion, I consider that following your dream anywhere. To begin with, there are many advantages to travelling and moving away. In other words, it is a crucial thing for young individuals to find their own way to success, and this will affect very well on there personality and make them more independent and more able to build themselves far from their community. For example, one of my friends went to the UK after graduating from college to find a perfect opportunity, and now he is one of the richest people in the world, not only in our country. On the other hand, staying in a foreign country has some disadvantages, starting with feeling homesick and missing your family, and struggling with a lot of things to settle down, and sometimes you have to pay for rent and bills more than in your city. For instance, Germany has a great opportunity for IT graduation, but a also has a highest house rent in the world. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to This Question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that where you find yourself and are able to build your future, follow your dream, then deal with the consequences.