Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, more people move out from their family house for work. Moving out to another country has some advanteges such as, finding a good job and to be independent. Altho, it could have some drawback. There are some pro for moving out of your home for another oppurtunity. First, when the indevidual livies alone he could be more responsiable. For example, he will have his own salary and apartment and he should take care of it and use it wisly. Second, he might have a lot of fredom and he can experince a new things and learn about another cultures. Like creating friendships. Third, sometimes you can not bulid a career in your own country so, you need to search for a jobs in another countries. Also, it might be a good chance to find a place that suit your dreams. On the other hand it could have disadvantages. The personilaty could affect this in a bad way. Moreover, if the person is shy and dose not go well fast with new environment it might lead to negative impact. The person could have home sickness and deperssion. In conclusion, leaving your home to another countery has its own advantages such as becoming more responsiable and rely on yourself. It could have its drawbacks also based on the person. The positive side outweigh the neagtive side.