Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think that it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

Some people believe, male and female childrens should receive an equal education for their future. However, a gender basis education would lead a youth people to gain a successful live in the future. In my opinion, every individuals has their own uniqueness, and also, I believe every gender should have a special treatment for their abilities in every education level. To begin with, male is physically more stronger than female. Their parents should realize this condition, and should lead them in a suitable education. For example, football and baseball schools is recomended for young boys to improve their physical health. Thus, a physical based educations are able to grow their leadership as a man in the future. Conversely, Although male are strong in physical, female as general has many advantages in critical thinking. They are strong in hospitality and psycologicaly more mature than male. For instance, more female students should receive a math or even a chemist classes because they can understand better than male. Furthermore, their parent should lead them to be a scientist due to their unique ability as a female. Overall, as a parents, they should distinguish their childrens abilities, and should give them a proper education for their future.