Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with their academic subjects at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some folks argue that school children are required to aquire practical experience in skills like car maintenance or managing bank account parallel with their school subjects. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will focus on the reasons regarding the same. Firstly, Learning practical skills like car maintanance can help children to thrive during difficults situations. Since we are livining in a world with a lot of automobiles, it is very important to learn the function of that machinery. On top of that, to understand and fix the complaints of these vehicles can save time and cost of an individual as well. For example, in a country where labour is expensive can be solved by an individual who have learnt a particular skill. Secondly, financial literacy is crucial in this world. Learning to manage money and bank account can be counter productive and save time as well. money management helps in reducing stress. For example, earlier understanding about the money and it's management can help people to save time and help them to retire early. To conclude, I agree with aquiring financial and other practical skills like car maintanance alongside school subject will help individuals to save time and money in future.