Water is a natural resources that should be free. Government should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is inevitable fact that living things on an earth cannot live without the water. Some believe that drinkable water must be free, and authorization should prohibited the sales of water bottle. I strongly disagree with the notion because of water will waste and easily available of water bottle, and will discuss in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, water is the precious resources that need to preserve it for upcoming generations. To specify, individuals would not valued the water because of free access of the water. They will not give the importance to the water, the way it has been given now due to the price tag. As a result, scarcity of the drinkable water. Another reason is that, cost of infrastructure to maintain the filters and clean the drinkable resources. Furthermore, banning the water bottle might be affected economic of the nations as well as individuals life. To explain it, many people rely on a bottled water, because of the hygiene and easily accessible in the market. People always considered a bottled water safe and secure due to their policy and machineries. For example, When a flood or any harmful disaster happened then most of authorities are highly depended on water bottle. It may also contanimate pipeline due to flood. To sum up with, water bottle is plays crucial role to maintain water dignity and keep alive the value of water in the eyes of public, so for that I believe that government should helped the such companies and maintain the water values for an upcoming generations.