Some people think that all students should be required to study art and music in school. Others believe that it is not as important as other subjects like science and mathematics. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that art and music is not as important as other subjects to be required to study at school, I tend to disagree with this point of view. There is no doubt that subjects like science and mathematics do play a important role during the process of helping youngs with logical and thinking formality, grow the seed in their heart to look at the world in a scientific way, because nowadays with the significant development in technologies like AIs and algorithms, it is highly considered to bring up more potential geniuses in order to lead the advance of science in the future. However, with the high level of technologies, there ineed art is an indispensable part of human livings, and that's what distinguishes us and machines. Some parents may argue that it is totally a waste of time to study something that won't be taken account in SAT, it neither necessary to spend a plenty of time learning something that can be leart in daily lives. There is no doubt that everyday's contact with art and music weights more than in school hours, but with an experienced teacher using systemetic educational approaches aids to explore the unknown of the vast. Thus, but we are not living for exams. The art and music education is a efficient way for students to accumulate aesthetics, it seems the exact opposite of science but it is a complementary that allows to bring children the ifinity of imagination and, for them studying is not only consists ice cold formulas but also the briliance of human nature towards to beauty. On the other hand, reserches show that studying art and music has an unignorante effect on activating right side brain. The balance of both side makes an individual comprehensive development. As a conclusion, it is equally important to require students to learn both subjects as math and science and art and music.