Some people belive that the fast pace and stress of the modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is currently a contentious argument over the modern life that is fast-paced long with stress, which creates a negative effect on the personal lives. I totally agree with this opinion because, there is no balance between work and family, which leads to frustration. The main reason why I believe this contempory lifestyle has an adverse effect is because, there is an imbalance between personal life and professional life. People always run behind money forgetting about the leisure time with their loved ones. For instance, taking such role models, students persuing their studies do part-time jobs seriously, consequently lowering their grades and leads to depression. Another reason why i support the notion that present-day society have detrimental effects on the people's well-being is due to the fact that lesser the free time morer the mental pressure. More people tend to isolate themselves from the society due to social anxiety, hence, causing health issues such as, lonliness and depression. This behaviour not only affects the self but also their family and close ones. Additionally, it builds up the pressure on their children having a unloved feeling. In conclusion, I completly agree that the lifestyle of present century causes negative effect on people's well-being because of overworked thus, missing out family time. Also, the constant pressure of the fast-paced negatively imapacts one's health. Given this situtation, it seems that, though the world is moving yowards future, the government and the companies should promote work-life balance, resulting in healthy lifestyle.