Artificial intelligence (AI) is increasingly being used in various sectors such as healthcare, education, and customer service. Do the advantages of using AI outweigh the disadvantages?

In modernized society, Artifical intellegence has extended widely around the world, especially with rgards to work, education, and daily activities. While some individual argue that technological advacements are useful and convinience to our lives, I strongly believe that the drawbacks of AI would be impact for both individuals and society. To begin with, one of the primary reasons for using AI based technology-based is the substantial disadvantages it brings to economy. For example, if every companies replace human workers with technological advacements, it could lead to the unemployment issues. Moreover, this trend not only being risk of higher rate of povety but also impact on economic recession. Another signicant reason is the negative impact on long-term cognitive development. By over-using technological-based instand of doing things by ourselves. For example, because of students using Chat-GPT for an essay homework, they are reducing critical thinking, and consequently, they are struggle during final exam. This is a reason why stdents in these nowadays are facing the mental laziness issue. In conclusion, although using artificial intrlligence could consume a significant amount of convenience, the draw backs it offers undeniable. In my opinion, the negative aspect of technological-based out weight the positive consequences because it could lead to lack of economic recession and cognetive development. Therefore, people should not using AI in daily, or using them as less as it posible and using them wisely.