Directors of large organisations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others believe that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, working as a director in an organizations with higher status can get people a financial growth more than working as an simple employee, it led to some consider that as a necessary, while others claim its unfairness. In my opinion, all workers has a right to get a balanced salary by not considering its status in job, but by its effective working, though i discuss both opinions and give my own perspectives. Fisrt and foremost, those who work as directors claiming that their job requires more responsibilities and focus compared to the job of a ordinary employee, since it is the one of the most crucial facts about their status of working. For example, workplaces in Japan as a director of a company takes its atmosphere seriously than some in other countries, because its not only a responsible job, but hard in some cases. In addition to this, workers as an employee can be difficult as phisicly and morally, apart from its responsibilities workers can get exhausted more than its directors, due to its lack of time for spare time for themselves to relax as an example. The more they have to work in quantities of details, the more they suffer from getting tired but not getting enough salary for covering its issue. Last but not least, from my point of view, the state should take a look at those workers doing its duty effectively and proffecionally no matter their status of work. Since all jobs require mostly time as well as hard-working, responsibilities for work is not an exception. Hovewer, working in an low statused jobs should not be an exception in its financial independence. In conclusion, some belive that directors of higher statused jobs should get more salary than those who work in an lower statused jobs, however everyone should get what they deserve by considering its growth in work