Completing university education is thought by some people to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays,it is important to be educated and get a job. However,some people arguing about that finishing university education it is a best way to get a job.Other society think that having soft skills and flexibility is much important.I belive that both university education and soft skills have a role. Moreover it is depending on the job Firstly,a lot of graduated students get a university as they find it one of the steps towards their future.After deciding their futere major they start study. In other words, academy gives to learner knowledge and formal degree.There are numerous tutor that teach specialization,discipline. Besides, students will gain a comprehansive awarenes of internships.The internship represents an opportunity to help students develop personal, professsional,and academic goals. Thereafter graduating university students can build their career and more job options. However,there is a nuance that make it harder for graduetes is no guarantee of work.You might graduated and might have a diploma but, there is no guarantee finding effort.It is a big problem Secendly,it is also significant having soft skills and on-the- job training matter.To work in large company you need to have aptitudes such as, talk, listen,teamwork,problem solving,adaptability,and the important one, work experience.Because,when you want to get a job in large office the first thing adminstration see is your work experience.As i mentioned earlier some graduates can not find a job although the have diploma.It is because lack of work expertise. This is why soft skills matter. However,some jobs need formal knowledge and certificates.You must have diploma and education about this sphere. In conclusion,it is essential for most people to be highly educated and having good skills.To get a remunerative job and to avoid being unemployed you need to gain both knowledge and experience.Only then, you can be succesfull.