Most people are worried about young children playing video games, what problems might these games cause as a whole to society and individuals? What solutions can you suggest to reduce these problems.

NOWADAYS, PLENTY OF CHILDREN SPEND A LONG TIME PLAYING THE PC, WHICH GENERATE VARIOUS PROBLEMS FOR BOTH THE COMMUNITY AND INDIVIDUALS. IN THIS ESSAY, I TEND TO DISCUSS THESE PROBLEMS. ADDITIONALLY, TO THE SOLUTIONS TO DIMINISH THEM. ON ONE HAND, ALLOCATING MUCH TIME TO PLAY VIDEO GAMES HAS A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THEIR PHYSICAL HEALTH, IT CAN HARM THEIR EYES WITH THEIR BACK BECAUSE SITTING A LONG TIME AT THE SAME POSITION CAN BE HARMFUL TO THEIR BACK. AS A RESULT, THEY WILL SUFFER FROM BACKACHES. FOR EXAMPLE, IS AN AMERICAN STUDY SAYS THAT, 89% OF THE CHILDREN, WHO SPEND MUCH TIME ON PC ARE SUFFERING FROM BACK PAIN. TO ADDRESS THIS TREND, AND DIMINISH ITS IMPACT ON YOUNGER PEOPLE, THE PARENTS SHOULD TAKE THE FIRST STEP TOWARD CHANGING, BY SETTING A STRICT RULES FOR THEIR KIDS, SUCH AS ALLOCATING AT LEAST FROM 2-3 HOURS A DAY FOR PLAYING, AND THE REMAINING TIME IS FOR SOMETHING USEFUL FOR THEM, LIKE READING BECAUSE IT CAN CULTIVATE THEIR MIND AND AVIOD THE ISSUES THAT MIGHT OUTCOME FROM THE PC OR VIDEO GAMES. FOR INSTANCE, MY MOTHER, IS ALLOT 2 HOURS FOR SCREENS AND THE REST TIME FOR PHYSICAL ACTIVITY LIKE COOKING. THEREFORE, MY SISTERS WILL FORGET ABOUT VIDEO GAMES WITH REGARD TO THE SOCIETY, THE CHILDREN WILL PREFER TO STAY ALONE TO PLAY MORE THAN INTERACT WITH OTHERS, AND THIS WILL RESULT IN AN EMOTIONAL AND INTROVERTED CHILD BECAUSE SPENDING MUCH TIME ON SCREENS WILL CREATE NEW PERSONALITY AND THEY MIGHT BE MORE AGGRESSIVE TOWARD THE SOCIETY. MOREOVER, THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THIS TREND IS BY INTERACTING AND COMMUNICATING WITH THEIR PEERS. FOR INSTANCE, HOLD AN EVENTS TWICE A MONTH TO COMMUNICATE AND MEET WITH FRIENDS. TO SUM UP, IT IS CLEAR THAT PLAYING VIDEO GAMES ARE CONCERNED MANY PEOPLE AS A RESULT OF ITS PROBLEMS FOR BOTH INDIVIDUALS AND THE SOCIETY, AND TO SOLVE THESE ISSUES THE PARENTS HAVE THE KEY IN THEIR HANDS.