Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, people are emigrating from their homes and loved ones for work. Although moving away can have certain benefits, I believe its disadvantages outweigh the advantages, as it can lead to social health problems. On the one hand, while there might be several advantages of moving away, one of the main benefits is that they can be independent.By being independent, people can learn many things such as responsibility, problem-solving skills, self-confidence and time management. For example, when a person does not live with their family or friends, they will not rely on them and they start to learn how to handle challenges and making decisions on their own. Thus, for these reasons, it might be highly beneficial. On the other hand, there are numerous drawbacks of emigrating. First of all, living far from family and friends can lead to many problems, especially social health problems. To be clear, social health plays a crucial role as mental health and physical health, so when people do not communicate or spend time with their close ones it can cause social health issues. In addition, they may lose their concentration on their work because they may be miss their homes, family as well as friends. For example, if people think about other thing, they cannot focus properly. Therefore, for these reasons, it has several disadvantages. In conclusion, while living apart from family and friends might be beneficial in some cases, I strongly think that it has many drawbacks such as causing health issues.