More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many individuals submit their private informations online. Like where they live, phone numbers, and bank informations for their day-to-day life. I believe that this could be dangerous for many reasons. Moreover, it acctually depends on what is the site you use or socialize in, if its official or not. Most people do not check if the sites they'r using are the real sites that they want. This can cause real damage to the user. Especially if he's daeling with bank websites and such. Therefore, I think this way of using the internet most times it ends with a negative impact. So, I advise everyone to not try to insert there personal information everywhere. Around 80 percent of the world's theft and scams happens in the internet. Nowadays we see new methods in scamming everyday. Therefore, we have to be careful in that matter. Inserting your personal stuff online could resault in a really horrible way. That is why companies around the globe send spam emails to their employees, showing them new possible ways of scams. In conclution, getting you private stuff in many websites for scammers to see can turn into a huge issue. Stay safe and keep your important information in official websites. Moreover, even big companies deal with that problem. And this is easily the most common way of theft.