‏Some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The dillema about interviews being a good resource to rely on is inevitble. In the matter of fact people has started to doubt if companies look at any other aspects of your life instead of your true skills and talents. One may see this act as a violation of workers' rights which is also a controversial matter. Some manfucaturers want to hire from people whom have the best performance in these kind of interview sessions. Similtanuasly they may see this performance as an entry exam so they could just fail some candidates. So on, this approach is as not appertising as of going through the university finals. On the other hand, there are also some interveiws which they do not see your values in your presentation. For example they see your potential from what you have done in the requiered field and what you can do for this company in the future. This method is not only accepted by major organizations but also is being widly spread over the globe. The option to check if a person is valid for a role should not be compermised over just an interview. Furtheremore we all agree that the most importat factor of being accepted for a job is if the person is able to do the reqiered tasks which the company expects. All in all, may we see a day without the fear of being humilated from these interviews.