Some people choose jobs with high salaries, even if they do not enjoy the work. Others believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high income. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in our developed world, many individuals work hard to secure high-paying jobs. However, some people prioritize enjoyment and personal fulfillment in their careers. I partly agree with the latter view, and this essay will explain the reasons behind my position. One major reason why many people strive for high-paying jobs is the financial stability they offer. A high income allows individuals to cover essential expenses, save for the future, and enjoy a comfortable lifestyle. This can reduce stress and improve overall-wellbeing. For instance, someone working in demanding role may not enjoy the tasks, but the salary enables them to support their family, travel, or invest in property. Which is what most of people trying to achieve. However, the financial reward is important, but they do not guarantee long- life happiness. Subsequently being overload by work can lead to unsatisfaction of life and instead of self-pleasure may cause depression and pressure. In addition, mankind's purpose of hard-working is to fulfill our wishes and achieve our goals. As an example, there are people who get passionate to earn more and more and at the end of the day, they forget the reason their attempts which is having a relaxing life with the welfare they needed. therefore, they drown in work cycle and pay little attention to their personal life and health which will cause physical and mental problems in their aging process. To sum up, it is dreamy to have a job with high payments and everyone's wishes, that's why it needs many efforts, and dedications, which is not easy to approach. While, there is other option which we can work and try our best alongside enjoying our life and exist and taste every moment of this life by our soul and heart.Some people choose jobs with high salaries, even if they do not enjoy the work. Others believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high income. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.