The best motivation is money for workers in the workplace. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate over people that money is a trigger for employees to work way more passionately. That’s probably true, money is the main reason why workers work in workplaces. The main opinions and ideas will be explored in this essay. Money have already become the main purpose of life. Literally everyone is thinking about it. Money provides high qualified life. According to the BBC news, In USA, a large company called Amazon encourages its employers in order to boost the efficiency of work and financial income. The executive of the Amazon uses technique that reward its workers with money. He knows that if there is encouragement, the staff pushes up all their strengths on the job. And that’s the particular reason why his company is one of the richest place of work. There might be causes that staff do not even care about the money if the working atmosphere is collaborative and supportive. A minority of people reckon that money is nothing, just that the people who surround them are essential. Another compelling factor is that people who found their value in somewhere, they try not to lose this opportunity. If bosses or managers are employee-friendly, money is not necessary then. Just a little kindness and respect is needed In conclusion, money is extremely demanding for living happily. In some cases, people, especially managers should respect people without ignoring them