Job satisfaction is more important than earning a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Individuals have different criteria to seek a job, so someone think that having an enjoyable career is much criticial than higher income. However, both of them are significant in the requirements of finding a job. I would exlpain my perspectives in this eassy. On the one hand, the happiness of mankind can be determined by job satisfaction. Most of mankind can find sense of beloning and sense of achievement in their career. For instance, a student is able to promote to university or reach their own goal. Their teachers are proud of their pupil for having a great success. However, high earning cannot bring this sense of accomplishment to these mentors. Moreover, social and moral status cannot be bought by money. To illustrate, a doctor can cure a patient. However, money cannot purchase a person's health. Most of people would respect and be thankful to the contribution by doctors. On the other hand, numerous labourers earn miserable salary,so the majority of employees cannot sustain their daily life by their income. Thus, higher salary can solve their basic needs. For instance, considerable low-income factory workers in China are not able to afford their food and living. Their quality of life can be improved if increasing their liveihood. Furthermore, a plenty of patients cannot receive sufficient and suitable treatments becasue of devoid of money. In USA, many citizens are not able to pay the medical insurance due to paid by minimum salary. So, getting a acceptable income can improve their life. In my opinion, both requirements play a vital role on job requirement. Getting a satisfy career can fulfill your mental needs, but it may not provide a better life to you.