Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The matter of accepting fortune has always been under a debate in the public. It is believed that people should accept some negative side of their lives such as jub dissatisfaction or financial problems, while opponents insist in making effort to change the situation. In my opinion, having a balanced approach is a best way to deal with this subject. To begin with, Those accepting the situation and showing flexiblity, have more life satisfaction. They know how to enjoy their lives even in tough situation. For instance, anchorites percieve the shortage of their life and all their efforts are concentrated on their enjoyments. They know that money, income, and position are temporary phenomona that maybe one day disappear and with this point of view they assist in satbility of their lives, with less stress and anxiety. On the other hand, without stepping beyound the comfort zone, life becomes static and progressless. It is a natural instinct in human beings to motivate and seek promotion, and without rebelling in front of unwanted situation, this promotion would not be possible. Most of innovations and careativities have arised in a situation of dissatisfaction and efforts for changing the situation. The story of these people can be inspiring for other individuals to pursue their dreams. In my opinion, without reaching this perspective that we cannot control every aspect, making efforts to change the situation could be disappointing. Even the wealtiest person in this plante, sometimes feel failure for some unsuccessful experiences. I underestood this reality when my efforts for migration failed. If I had accepted the situation and continued my live without any hope, I would become depressed. So, I accept my incompetency in controling every thing, and try to enjoy my life simuntiniusely. In conclusion, having a balanced approach in the life can provide poth happiness and hope. By accepting unchangable situation and focus on our strengths we can follow our dream for a better life.