The importance of academic subjects as compared to exrracurricular activities is increasing every day.Some people suggest that sports calsses should be sacrificed in high school so students can cincentrate on academic demic subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a recent ongoing conversation about the academic subjects and extra curricular activities. People have different perception about this matter, while students in high schools, they should give their priority for the college modules than sports activities. I am totally agree with this statement and will discuss in bellow Accordingly, the college learning qualifications are very important rather than the other acctivities in there. Possesing a highest rank in academic subjects is a huge qualification for a better occupation. Specially, highschool students have to involve in a maximum time period for their college modules as exams are more strict.As an example, most of the countries having a system to choose a special subject for their further learnings and the child can plan their future occupation base on this special feild of study. Like, the high school child if select mathamatics or science, they can choose their profession according to these domain. Although, For the accomplishment of an appropriate result can be qualified to have a better profession. In addition, if someone has been selected for some sports and move to the expert levels they should do more practices and mainly its about physical excercises.Not only that, sports curricular activities may not straightaway dirrect to a high profession and companies more concern about their academic qualifications. Furthermore, practicing sports activities are extreamly tiredness for students. However, due to the tiredness these youngsters must be neglecting their studies. In conclusion, curricular activities, and academic subjects, both are in importance levels, but while choosing the high importance level, and infuture requirements, youth crowd should be sacrificed a one side and should give the prioritiness to the main essentials like academic subjects.