There is more need for houses at the moment, people think that they should built houses at the countryside. A small group of people think that they should not build it in the countryside. To what extent do you agree?

Majority of people believe, that it is a good idea to construct houses in rural areas, to satisfy the increased demand of housing, whereas minority of them believe otherwise. I strongly agree that new houses outside the cities can solve the growing accomodation problems, as new building sites can provide healthy lifestyle with secure neighbourhood. With the growing population, the shortage of houses have proved to be a major hurdle in the development. The cities are over-crowded, thus compromising general sanitisation and public health. If new settlements are established outside such towns, better facilities could be provided to smaller groups, thus making them more accessible. This can inturn change the living conditions of the society. For exmaple, a family of 4 adults and 2 children living in a 3 bedroom house can split into two seperate houses with better amenities. This could result in hygienic personal spaces rather than shared bathrooms leading to health problems. Secondly, places outside of cities have big plots to offer with better rates. Houses built on the skirts, can be planned with larger bedrooms and bigger houses. This could change the way people are living. Instead of semi-detatched houses, single bunglows with large backyards can be planned. Subsequenty, improving the privacy, providing a sense of security. Futhermore, these palces can give more space for growing children to use avoiding car acidents. In conclusion, I agree that new homes should be built in the countryside to accomodate population. This will not only make the living conditions more hygienic but will also create a safer society.