Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop and public transport ,others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles wherever they like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that mobiles should be restricted in public zones, while others think that people have right to use their phones everywhere. From my perspective, digital devices like phones are beneficial in all places due to the fact that they provide the Internet access; however, some peolpe play loud music and this kind of usage is annoying for others. To begin with, in public environments, people want to concentrate on what they are doing, whereas some people make a lots of noise by playing videos on Instagram or on YouTube. This action is intreptive and make others angry. This behavior might cause social tension between people, and they may hurt each others. For example, in subways, it is usual to see that the young play loud music while numerous people are tired of daily work and they prefer to have a more quiet place to rest. If the adults ask them to decrease volume, they probably will refuse. As a resutls, a lot of conflicts can be seen in public transportation. Although using phones in public zones can be annoying in some cases, they have a lot of benefits for humankind. In the past, mobiles used just for calling or playing mobile games or playing music, but they are productive currently. Nowadays, phones are used for reading books, checking bank accounts, learning new languages, and finding information on the Internet. Consequently, they are like basic necessities for society. Moreover, new gadgets like airpuds help people to use their phone in public areas without extra noise. Therefore, individuals are able to focus on their work, while a person next to them playing video games. In conclusion, phones can be interuptive for many people if others play loud music or video; however, I believe that people should be free to use them since phones are beneficial and can be used for good reason such as learning.