Nowadays managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is an increasing debate over whether is positive or negative effects may cause using youngsters as leaders of corporations, with some arguing that it is beneficial and others believing that this can bring more drawbacks. Personally, I strongly believe that it is a positive development. On the one hand, disadvantages like a lack of experience may bring no less issues. For instance, elder chiefs have worked for a long time and know how to effort correctly. They, consequently, make mistakes once in a blue moon. Additionally, senior heads are aware of different problematic circumstances, and in any trouble they can overcome it. However, junior ones are new at endeavor, hence, plenty of faults are inevitable. This kind of trouble can be seen in my past. For a year, I should take my father's position at his job. As a result, while i sank into a big trouble and could not solve it for a month, he alleviated it for a day. Despite this downside, the advantages are greater. New technologies like AI (artificial intelligence) or the internet, which can provide an opportunity to find any information, give rise in gaining faster expertise. Should youthful bosses make a mistake, they can easily find the solution from the online world, regardless of what the fault is. Seniors, moreover, industry and make decisions by old principles, and it really reduces the productivity of the company. Nevertheless, this cannot be seen in the young generations. In addition, junior heads are moslty tend to be at least bilingual. Therefore, signing contracts with other countries is easier. In conclusion, the biggest reason for hiring youthful bosses is mainly due to their working principles, and while this has disadvantages, they can be outweighed by advantages.