Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests comma and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Employers have become an indispensable part of modern life. There has been a frequently discussed issue of whether personal information is crucial for occupations or whether it poses risks. I strongly agree that there are several beneficial effects of personal data. This essay will explore both viewpoints, supported by relevant examples and insights. To begin with, critics contend that exposing people to know their interests can potentially contribute to developing their personality, as if they can be active, socialist, or a leader. A study conducted at the University of Nizwa showed that almost all individuals who have adequate energy can work roughly twelve hours per day. Consequently, this means personal info should be provided in any job. In contrast, there is a growing preference among the population for rejecting public data, as experts and skills play a vital role in any work. The American Educational Association illustrated that approximately 65% of urban residents separated their personal information, and depend on certifications and CVs. Furthermore, the outcomes are not limited only to citizens but also have a profound impact on society. A report survey indicated that experiences are more important to improve jobs than hobbies. In conclusion, I would concede that many companies prefer knowing the whole information about their employees; however, others believe that skills are a crucial way to be creative. From my perspective, I am in favour of the former view because this situation encourages residents to choose a suitable occupation which fits their personality. Thus, the government should help individuals succeed in their future jobs.