Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than ahigh salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the given statement?

A portion of the population debates that career satisfaction is more significant than a well-paid job. This essay totally disagrees with this statement. From my perspective, high income is an essential part of today’s world and should be maintained for both economic and educational reasons. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the significance of a well-paid job is that it provides productivity and financial independence. To be more precise, when people earn enough money, they feel financially stable and are willing to take extra responsibility, and this makes a productive workplace. For example, well-known companies pay high salaries and offer bonuses, which encorage employees to be more productive. Another compelling argument in favour of a high salary is that it enhances self-discipline and digital literacy. To illustrate, today’s world is a tecnological decade,and every single product improves with human skills. While all these happening individuals should improve themselves for today’s standards are more crucial than satisfaction with a job environment. For instance, there are online educational courses such as Alison,Coursera and Udemy for people can apply. But they require money to provide learners with lectures and complete of courses they give certificate which is about taken courses. All these need some financial confidence to improve tecnological and educational skills. In conclusion, I firmly believe that high income should be encouraged for the reasons I have outlined, such as productivity and self-development. In my opinion, companies and employers should provide their employees with enough money which they deserve since it improves the work engagement of workers and this directly affects the productivity of employees.