tipping is a common practice at restaurant in many countries. some people beleive tipping a great way to apreciate service workers, other think it should be the responsibility of the boss. discuss both sides and give your opinion

In many countries, tipping is common practice in restaurants, and some agree with that opinion, but on the other hand, some claim that it ought to be the responsibility of the manager. In the following paragraphs, both opinions will be discussed. Firstly, in some jobs wage may be low and leaving a tip will help to staff raise their income. Tipping may encourage fast, polite help and improve service quality. For example, the restaurant which allows leaving a tip will be more successful because when workers get a tip, they become more polite. Therefore, their productivity and efficiency are increasing, which leads to more customers; as a result, these workers' salaries are increasing. To conclude, this restaurant is growing noticeably. However, tipping may create unfair pay, which can lead to unfocused staff. They may focus only on wealthy customers to get tips, and because of this, ordinary deal may be ignored by company. For instance, some small start-ups are closing because enterprise are not getting quality care. Despite this, waiters ask for a tip as a result, which leads to the restaurant closing. Overall, my view is that band should get a fair wage, and tips should be allowed and at the client's choice.