Smoking is becoming a major problem for the users and the people around them. As a result, it needs to prevent in social areas. I do not agree that a ban is the most appropriate course of action. This essay will discuss my point of view in the following paragraphs.

Nowadays most of the gouverments are relying on ban policy as a solution for all the crimes and even other violations. This solutions it works for many cases but still there is always a better option then taking people freedom. As we all know that smoking is silent killer for the user and even the people in the same environment, so users need to be more educated about dangers of smoking for their health saftey and that they are hurting people around them because they effect the clean air that other humans breathing. As a result of this actions the gouvermnt need to act with better stratigy, more effective and less strict then banning smokers of doing the thing that makes them happy, they can plan strict and harsh rules for who smoke in social and green areas, for exemple high taxes or even jail but in the samee time gaves them a solution to smoke in private or close places that create only for them, plus trying to help them quetting smoking by inviting them to some education events showing them how the are killing their selfs. In the end of all this we can agree that some attituds needs to be stopped by strict rules like ban, however the gouvermnt always need to find a better solution then this harsh policy.