Climate change is a concerning global issue. Who has the main responsibility to take action to solve this problem, governments, large companies, or individuals?

In recent years, the issue of climate change has gained considerable attention in both academic and public debates. While opinions on this matter differ widely, I firmly believe that, governments, large companies and individuals have the main responsibility to take action to solve climate change problem. This essay will examine several key aspects to present a balanced and well-reasoned viewpoint. Firstly, there are several compelling reasons to support this perspective. From a societal perspective, it is apparent that companies have to reduce the greenhouse gases emission. One of the primary reasons is that production plants release greenhouse gases without proper filtration. This assertion is supported by real-world examples; for instance, 60% of greenhouse gases released by production plants. Another cause to consider is that according to the reseach by Adelaide University during last 20 years greenhouse gases release increased by 20% from prodcution plants. Consequently, it becomes evident that companies have main responsibility to reduce the greenhouse gas. However, some may argue that individual vehicles play a major role in climate change. While this opinion has certain validity, it fails to acknowledge that CO2 and NO2 mainly release to the air by vehicles. The most important one is that after industrial revolution, the use of vehicles are increasing which is highly relevant in the context of environmental sustainability. A practical solution could involve proper regulations and laws implemented by government, ensuring that the benefits are amplified while any limitations are effectively managed. In conclusion, governments, companies and individuals have responsibility to solve climate change issue. Considering the arguments discussed, it is evident that better regulations and laws is beneficial to minimize the climate change. Therefore, taking constructive steps in this direction is both essential and timely.