Some people think that developed conutries have a higher responsibility to combat climate changes than developing countries. other believe that all the countries should have the same responsibility towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these view and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevent example from your own knowledge or experiance.

In the contemporary era, where accountability caused by environmental setback has been significantly emphasized, the question of whether countries of moneyed folk have to contribute more than other communites has sparked a considerable debate. Even though some advocates might claim that in order to resolve climate change all countries have the same responsibility, it is a lucid fact that wealthy countries should struggle to tackle environmental problems. This assay will examine why developed commuities have the more accountabilities. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that solving the climate crisis required effort of countless countries. Because few citizens cannot leverage their clout. For example, resolving the global warming, which is a chief setback of Earth, needs a lot of efforts of various countries such as Britain, the United States, China, Korea, Germany, and France. At this moment, each authorities cooperate to make international regulations and incentives for the emission of carbon dioxide. As a result, engaging many lands in environmental changes is crucial. On the other hand, despite these facets, the difference in the weight of accountability between countries is vital. low-income regions, because, are prone to failure the paying of these burdens, while wealthier states are likely to face financial pressure from environmental matters. United states, for instance, can easily invest 600 billion dollars for the domains of sustainable environment. But one of the communities in Africa can not pay 60 billion dollars for these problems. Consequently, moneyed folk countries have more responsibility than others. In conclusion, myriad countries ought to resolve environmental changes. However, Wealth conutries have more responsbilities than low-income countries.