Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, whether people prefer to remain interchangable throughout the life or have some different changes has been a widely debated issue. I strongly believe that trying to do some new challenges is far more beneficial, because the life is short, we must make it special as long as we can. One major reason to create some changes is that to break through the confort zone. People prefer to stay in the familier enviroment, because this keeps us feeling comfortable. However, this may lower down your competity, while other people keep learning the new things. Also, the unexpected variations cause anxioty, staying around is the biotical instinct for being a human, which is purposed to protect ourselves. In contrast, trying to jump out from the confort zone has a great advantage, as this creates more posibilities and opportunities for us to reach unexpected accomplishments. Another strong argument for breakthrough of leaving confort zone is the society progression. The world will never stop changing, therefore, keeping cultivating the new capibility is crucial for us to adapt the contemparary enviroment. In addition, the modern society can not develop without changing; To be more specific, the progression is based on brave breakthrough. For example, airplan is one of the greatest inventions in the world, we must appriciate the first man who moved the first step to try to fly on the sky, because he was not afraid of being laughed by other folks. In conclusion, we can choose not to make a change throughout the life, this will not cause terribly negative impact. However, I encourage people to try to keep learning new abilities as long as they can, because the significant posibilities are worth for us to do it.