Some people believe that women should play an equal role to men in a country's police force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question on whether women ought to have equal role to men in police enforcement or military force is still open for debate. While some are assured that women's equal contribution ensures gender equality. I side with those who believe that women should steer clear of these jobs due to the absence of a natural inclination towards these jobs. There are some who are sure that women's share of work in the police department and army should be sizeable to that of men's as it will strenghten the notion of gender equality. It is a well-known fact that most women rights activists demand equal participation for women in above-mentioned jobs,linking it to the idea of wider choices and posibilities for females. While this might not directly entail higher employment rates for women in police and military services directly, the mere acknowledgement of equal rights may turn out to be highly advantageous for the general perception of women in traditionally male-oriented professions. However, others believe that women should not be partaking in either the police force or the army since women do not possess a natural inclination, both psychological and physical, to these jobs, and I stand by this viewpoint. It is conventional wisdom that males and females considerably differ, with the former being biologically hard-wired for high-demanding physical labour, dangerous feats and strategic thinking, while the latter are much better at communication and creativity. Although accepting this difference might be percieved by many as discrimination towards both genders, I believe acknowledging this gap should not be seen as limitation, but as a naturally more reliable way for job seeking. In conclusion, while some agree that women should play an equal role in the military and the police since it contributes to genders being equal, I take the stance of those who believe otherwise, as women might not be by nature inclined to do these jobs.