The workplace nowadays is trying to employ the equal number of females and males. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend

Nowadays the companies are hiring equal number of women and male as employees. I strongly believe this is a positive trend because women are proving that they are cabaple due to earning high leve of education more often now than in the past and also this is a positive trend to follow because the cost of living is more expensive and women are supporting their families to have a better life. One positive aspect about this trend is that women are getting a higher level of education and nowadays females can be seen as doctor or lawyers. Firstly, huge corporations are given more opportunities to the women to lead companies as directors or CEO because they are well-educated nowadays. Also, it is know that females cope much better with stress than males, so they combine their knowledge and multitask experiences to lead companies. For instance, in Mexico, we can see that the county has for the very first time a woman as a president, and she has done an incredible job for the whole country, according the The Heraldo Newspaper. Another positive aspect is that women are able to support expenses in their family because the cost of living is more expensive, so the whole family have a better life. More importantly, men used ot be the bread winner but with the increase of cost of living, it is crucial that both spouses work to keep on track. Nowadays, we can see that women working for well-know companies like Google, Kaiser and this is because finally these huge coorporations believe in women's job. Lastly, having women with better academic skills lead to have less social poverty because the percentage of unemplyment has decreased due to companies are interested to hire women. In summary, I strongly believe that it is a positive trend that companies are given an equal numbber of employees for males and women because this let women to access higher places withing the company, so it also decrease the level of poverty in society.