The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some sat that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Leadership plays a pivotal role behind every sucess of any organization. Owing to this, some folks think that young age people can take place as leader in any company. I partially agree with this statement. In upcoming paragraphs i will discuss some viewpoints. To inaugurate with, firstly in every organization we saw older people can make decisions because of their higher-level experience in the organization. A part from this, older personal have mlre ability to take stress and make good decisions. In the workplace they know how to tackle challenging situations with their years of experience. On the otherside, some argue that young generation need to get postions as director of organization because they have abity to do. Moreover, young people have more complex thinking because of their generation gap according to older people. A part from this, youngster have more familiar with technology gadgets and give more strength to organization. To conclude, although older people have more experience in any organization to face challenges despite youngster have more energy to run any organization.