Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent years, the number of employees that have low basic internal skills such as cooperative skills have been increasing. This phenomenon is caused by low self esteem and it is due to the growth of technology that allows people to have less human interaction on daily bases. The possible solution for this matter is by removing hybrid working programs. In this essay I will explore my statement about the cause and possible solution of this event. In this modern world, the growth of technology has enabled us to finish any daily task just from our gadget without the need of any human interaction. Even though this phenomenon actually could help us to complete our task in a shorter amount of time, it eventually would lead to another problem, one of them being the lack of cooperative skills. This problem arises from the feeling of “not needing anyone” and results in lower self esteem due to the lack of human interaction in daily activities. So simple tasks like communicating with co-workers could be a challenge for people nowadays. Only allowing offline work and removing the hybrid program, are one of the solutions that cooperation could do to train their employees to have better social skills in this modern world. By implying this, employees are forced to have human interaction daily and will eventually become used to it. This actually not only will improve the communication skill of employees but also the performance of the entity itself. Because communication is the key to success, since everyone speaks their mind. To conclude, it is true technology could ease our life, however it could cause people to have a lack of human interaction that results in a lack of interpersonal skills such as communication. To solve this problem, companies could just remove the hybrid program to force their employees to practice basic human skills.