Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinionFind essays with the same topic.

Many universities learner want to study addition subjects with tha general subject, while other believe it is essential to focus and search on the main subject for the quelity.In my opinin, both of the views are essential,so will discuss in this essay about both views, First,student should foucs on their subjet if they have obvious way to follow it. Also,some students confused when they have multiple goals. Whereas some factors effect on their dicision and how it is difficult situation such as the community,the environment and sympathetic which are the common elemants effictivley. Although, some subjects requeir time and effort to skip it successfully without any trubbiles. Therefore teachers frequently advise student to undistrupted with another subjects. Second,people who studying unscientific subjects tend to found somthing else to spend their free time. For example, join to university clubs and studying addition subject to develop their carrer and improv skills by search about different subject with something It concerns them.As result of these activities, may will have more opportunity then students who is focus in one subject. Consequently,it is widely phenemenon between students and their is no one can decied which way is better. In conclusion, a balance between these approaches is the best solution, Moreover, i believe that students can go to someone Guide them then they can choose which method are the best for them.