Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many university learners want to study additional subjects with the general subject, while others believe it is essential to focus and concentrate on the main subject for the quality.In my opinion, both of the views are essential,so I will discuss in this essay about both views First,student should focus on their subject if they have an obvious way to follow it. Also,some students are confused when they have multiple goals. Whereas some factors affect on their decision and how it is difficult situation, such as the community,the environment and sympathy, which are the common elements effectively. Although, some subjects require time and effort to skip successfully without any troubles. Therefore, teachers frequently advise students to undistrupted by other subjects. Second,people who study unscientific subjects tend to find something else to spend their free time. For example, joining university clubs and studying additional subjects to develop their career and improve skills by searching for different subjects with something It concern them. As a result of these activities, many will have more opportunities than students who are focused on one subject. Consequently,it is a widely phenomenon among students, and there is no one who can decide which way is better. In conclusion, a balance between these approaches is the best solution, Moreover, i believe that students can go to someone guide them, then they can choose which method is best for them.