In country where there is a high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hop of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to rapid urbanization and industrialization, the environment is deteriorating with each passing day. While some people believe that only governments and large corporations can significantly protect the environment, others argue that individuals also play an important role. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my opinion. Body Paragraph 1 On the one hand, governments and large companies have a greater responsibility to protect the environment. Governments collect taxes from citizens and have the authority to introduce laws that limit pollution and protect natural resources. Similarly, many industries generate large profits but are also responsible for significant air and water pollution. Since their activities contribute greatly to environmental damage, it becomes their duty to invest in sustainable practices and reduce their environmental impact. Body Paragraph 2 On the other hand, individuals can also contribute to environmental protection through small but meaningful actions. For instance, people can reduce the use of non-biodegradable materials and switch to biodegradable alternatives, which helps reduce waste accumulation. In addition, the increasing number of cars on roads leads to more air pollution. Therefore, individuals can choose options such as carpooling or using public transportation, which not only helps the environment but is also cost-effective. Conclusion To conclude, although governments and corporations must take major responsibility for protecting the environment, individuals should also contribute by adopting environmentally friendly habits.