Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Ex-heads of big corporations recieve enormous moneys compared with common workers. It is popular opinion that it's fair, whereas some individuals consider the opposite. I totally agree with first statement for several key reasons. One of the major reason why director deserve awesome salary it's responsible of all company. It seems like these peoples do a tiny work, but in the reality they have a lot of tasks. So, they gain a lot of strees and spend even more time than employee. Another striking argument is that director is basement of structure. For instance, they always have a paper work, meetings with sponsors and another resposibilities. Because of that, very often happened when director leave company, it witnessed a substantial decline. On the other hand, employees do more hard work. So, it can be really unfair, because who do more can should earn more. By the way, in 2022 China increased maximum of working hours, thousand citizend end their lifes by suicide. Nevertheless, after goverment gave a bigger salaries, this situations noticebly declined. in conclusion, the fact that directors of big corporations have bigger salary than employees is fair. I believe so because of two major reasons: responsibility and base of structure