more and more people nowaday expext to get what they want instantly (Goods,service,news) withoit having to wait. do you think this expectation is positive or negative development?

In this modern erra, People increasingly wants to receive goods and services instanly without any delays. it is and undeniable fact that it leads the prople to be impatient whreas it also give benifits of saving time and efficiency. Although this trend provides numerous convenienc it also has drawbacks in peoples life. I strongly beleive that it is a negative development on people life and behaviour To begin with, the rason behind this expectation is the rapid development of the technology. with the vast use of internet and social media, People are accustomed to have updates every single minute. It is generally seen that the change in human behaviour has a vast change from last decade where folk have less access to the technology. For instance, Online shopping platforms allows the customer shop for anything they are looking for and the products are delivered within short period of time at the door step which ease the life of household after their hactic work schedule. As a result, the people started relay on thes technology. However, this trend has a negavtive impact on scoiety behaviour. Firtsly, it make the people impatient which is why they started panicing if they have to wait for something. As they find it difficult to wait and tolarate the delays. Secondly, the pressure to provide instant service to the customer makes pressure to the employees working at the providers place. Which further leads to the adequate quality with the excessive workload. On the other hand, Immediate information can also offer some benifits to give goods and valuable information to the user which will help them to reach their future goals. For exmaple if someone is prairing for competitive exams, they must know the current affairs going on in the spociety which is easy access on throught the internet. Nevertheless the drwabacks overwiegh the bennifits since the demad of urgency to information is mushrooming day by day. In conclusion, the afformationed points clarify that the instant information chnage the behaviour of society from last decade as the technology grow.But it can be resolevd if they take appropriate measure to takle the sitaion of impatienceness.