It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

At present, whilst opponent hold the view that it isn't an essential for guardians to teach breed to shape behavior in certain age, proponent have a divers perspective that parents should teach offspring the distinguish between right and wrong at an early age. However, I'm a staunch believer that custodians must teacher their children difference between right and wrong when they are kids because first, children will get knowledge about what is good and bad things to deal with daily basis. Second they will have ability to opt in different situations what is the right and wrong on society. On the on hand, breeds will get knowledge about what is good and bad things to deal with daily basis and parents at this moment will play a significant role to teach them. In the other words, children are a good listener, so when they learn things at home or school and they will be disciplined, while others not. For example, if parents teach their breeds to be discipline at school and study hard to get a opportunity in the future but if the they didn't, so they should not raising their voice at them but they should deprive them from worthy things such as iPhone. In my opinion, I think they will be discipline and follow their instructions. On the other hand, lineage will have ability to opt in different situations what is the right and wrong on society. To illustrate, offsprings if they taught what is wrong and right at the early age thy will have ability to face problems and try to solve it without any interfere from their parents. for instance, if they got bullied at school for sure they will compline about them and the principle in at school will take action and will let them to apologize. In my point of view, I think this good responds from the principle about what he did. In conclusion, from my opinion I think offsprings should learn difference between what is wrong and right in they are kids because they will have ability to know how to deal with these problems and take a right responds.