Some people say that parents should encourage their children to participate in organised group activities in their free time; others say that it is essential for them to learn how to occupy themselves independently. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether the way of doing activies in free time.Some people believe that parents should urge their child to engage in organised group activities in their spare time is beneficial for society, while others argue that it is crucial for individuals to learn how to amuse themselves autonomous. therefore,before giving my own opinion, i would like to dicuss both perspectives. Examining the former opinion,the primary argument supporters would put foward is that outdoor activities can foster communication skill and other sorf skills. This is because it set an atmosphere that our teamate learn to listen others's ideas and we also can talk out our thought more clearly. In addition, porponents also believe that these pastime bonding relationships.The reason is that games create shared memorable experiences,helping to build trust and strengthen solidarity within the group. On the contrary,those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. to begin this,they claim that you can enhance cognitive skill and independence mindset. This is because when you face to difficulting you must to try ourself to overcome these challenging without helping from others. Morever,being solo also can be a great way to relieve stress.For instant,you can do anything at your own pace without having to communicate,keep up with a group or please others. To conclude,there are convincing arguments bot for and against the way to entertaining in leisure time. However, i personally believe that we should engage in organised group activities provide that you must make sure that you are not ditracted by the opinions or actions of others