Some people work for the organization all their working life.others think that ot is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

There is no denying the fact that there are many type of employees are working in orgnization. While it is a commonly held belief that most of employee working in the same organization in a whole life, there is also an argument that some people believe that is good to work in several organizations. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, working with company have a clear carrer path, it is advantages for employee. In other words, most of people stay in the same company, if they have a great environment. In addition, persone when they have a good relationships with managers and team that encourged to stay at the same place. For example, several studies are recommend the employee stay at the same organization, if they have more advantages than disadvantages. On the other hand, individuals should be take a several experianced from different organizations. It is also possible to say that seeking to get a high position needs to transfer in many company. Moreover, every company will improve same part of weaknesses. that are leads to fasting development. For instance, governament of Japan they encourage people to change the organization every 5 years as maximum duration. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that people should be take a rotation to another department, especially for those people don't prefer to jump another company.