Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe a permanent job is more valuable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that job satisfaction is more valuable than job security, while others believe that permanent job is more important. Nowadays this topic has attracted significant attention worldwide due to its impact on individuals. This essay will examine both the views and provide relevant examples to support my point. One of the main reasons to have a job satisfaction is willingness to work. Willingness to work is crucial for professional development, despite that your job should feel like fun rather than burden. when you love your job, you don't work for money, you work for your passion. Finding a high wage job is much more convenient than finding a job in which you feel fortunate. Furthermore job satisfaction can be define in other forms as well whether it can be better employee benfits, hard work recognition and many more. For intance, one of my friend used to work in an IT Company, he was earning more than enough wages. However, he was not satisfied in his job subsequently, he decided to switch his career and follow his passion of video editing. Honestly, he started at basic pay, but eventually with time he made good money. It indicated that once you start following your passion, financial freedom will come eventually. On the other hand Job security is cruicial for a majority of parents. when you have family having a permanent job is bliss. It can provide you sense of safety in your life,when you are getting a fixed salary every month. Because of passion, if you start switching job, it can have negative impact on your professional career as well due to which few companies might reject your application. As they don't see stability in your career. Therefore, it is vital to have secured job as well. To conclude, having a satisaction in your work is as important as stable job. So, I believe that mix of both is really important for an individual.